When You say ‘no’

When You say ‘no’ my heart is broken

When You say ‘no’ I’m getting angry

When You say ‘no’ I hate You fully

And ask why You say ‘no’

 

Teach me to realize when You say ‘no’

it doesn’t mean You don’t love me

it doesn’t mean You want me unhappy

Just it means You love me so much

 

When You say ‘no’ You have to lose Your heart

When You say ‘no’ You’re ready for my rage

When You say ‘no’ You still love me more

That’s why You say ‘no’

 

Teach me to realize when You say ‘no’

it means You have the more beautiful one

it means You want me pleased more

Just it means You love me so much

 

That’s why You say ‘no’

Coz you have another ‘yes’ for me

Leave a Reply

