my soul…

you know my soul, why do you ask me why, my soul?

why did you become not believe and doubt, my soul?

do not you believe in Him, my soul?

 

are not You always faithful in the moments of grief as in good ones?

i know when i cry, You cry too… as when i laugh, You laugh with me too…

You always be on my side and never leave me, i know it…

knowing that someone always stand by you makes me feel relief…

 

i don’t want to make You sad and cry when You see me sad…

it’s hurt for me when i see You sad because of me…

and i want to make You glad, i want to see Your smile…

forgive me… forgive me… for making You sad and hurt…

teach me to make You glad… to please You…

 

You know my soul and my heart…

you need no fear my soul and need no doubt…

coz He always be here and his guidance is perfect…

 

trust him… and surrender…

just believe…

thank Lord… I love You so much…

Leave a Reply

