About the win…

I wanna share about the radio program that I listened. It’s about the win.

In a football game, our team lose to the foe 5-1. When my friend ask my what do I feel about our lose,  I tell him about my thought.

I think win or lose just a matter of number. It’s because we get one score and the foe, no, I won’t call them foe but I call them ally, the ally team get five scores. And the judge decide they that get the high score is the winner.

See, it’s just a matter of number. The game rule says that they who got higher score is the winner. It will be opposite if the rule says that they who get the lower score is the winner, because it means we would be the winner, not the ally team.

Beside of it, our game is limited by time. We only have 2×15 minutes. It will be different if we only have ten minutes. In the first ten minutes, we got the first score, but the ally team got their first poin in the 12rd. If we only have ten minutes game, we would be the winner. Also, we have limited space, our filed is limited, it’s so small. If we played in the other space, I mean in the bigger field or in the smmalr one, maybe the result will be different. Now you can see, a win is do fragile. It has many facets that influence itself.

According to me, we also win, beause we can accept our lose. They that can’t accpet their lose and even protest the result is the real loser. They have already lost two times. There are people who fall in their lose and can’t arise. I think they are loser too. But in other case, there are people who drunk for win, even the legalize everything to win. I think those people are loser too, because they lose to a win.

When my friend heard my argument, he said I just comforted my self. But it’s my view of win.

A story not by me, I just write it based on radio program that I listend. I think it’s worthy enugh to be shared.

Leave a Reply

