Do You Think I’m Beautiful?

If you could only grasp how wide and how long and how hingh and how deep. The you’d know, yes, I really love you.

Do you wonder if you are too far away from Me, My love is wider still.

Do you think if you’ve been away to long, My love will wait longer.

Do you believe that no one would ever want someone like you, My love is higher tha all the others.

Have you been sure that you are too far gone? My love is deep enough to reach you.

You cannot fall past My love,

You cannot outrun My love,

You cannot reach the end of My love,

It is wide and long and high and deep enough for you….

 

taken from ‘Do You Think I’m Beautiful?’ – Angela Thomas

Leave a Reply

