When You’re silent

When You are silent, I used to think You forget me or You don’t care about me anymore

I used to ask ‘why Lord… why this happened to me… and why You keep silent…  do You angry with me?’

Somehow I blamed You, blamed the others, and blamed the condition happened

I wanna hear Your voice and wait for your miracle… but You still silent…

 

In Your silent, I asked and asked…  I asked everything…

Until I know that Your silent lets me correct myself, to find what is my true self…

In Your silent You keep working, You never leave me but always be here

 

And now I realize… when You are silent it doesn’t mean You hate me

But it’s because You love me…

 

Gambar 

Leave a Reply

