learning

Today I chatted with my sister about her colledge study and her activities. She told me it was hard for her to maintain her study and her activities. It’s ok, I said. When I adviced her, I remembered my TOEFL study. It’s hard for me too. My English is not good enough, I doubt if I can get the enough score for TOEFL test. But I noticed that it is a process. Learning is a process from don’t know and don’t understand become an experts. Learning doesn’t mean we made no mistake. It’s OK for me to make mistakes. But the important one is how I make mistakes, so I can learn them, correct my self and manage my mistakes in the future. If I get no mistake, so what’s the point of study? Just need not to sudy…

Leave a Reply

