Nothing impossible

I was like watching Masterchef programs very much. It was very amazing when the winner of Masterchef US season 3 was Christine, a blind woman. Christine inspired me very much. She could overpower her limitation, her blind and get the champion. Who could predict that she would be the winner. Maybe most people looked down her. But she could make a difference and she made herself an inspirational one.

When I thought bout my condition, it made me shame.  I have normal condition, but when I faced difficulty, I gave up. I didn’t try my best. I just thought it was ver hard and I could do it, even I gave up before I tried. I thought it was impossible for me so I easily gave up.

Look back to Christine, I read that she began to learn cooking after she had lost her sight. What if she thought it was impossible for a blind woman to cook with her hands? We wouldn’t get her as the Masterchef champion, and she couldn’t give many people inspiration.

Considering Luca, the Masterchef US season 4 winner. He used to fail before in the Masterchef 3 audition, but he went back in season 4 and he made it, he made himself as Masterchef 4 contestant. In the first episodes, Luca always got bad comments and he was looked very bad, I think he would get elimate soon, but it’s not happenned. Luca proved himself good enough and hardwork so he could overpower his skill. What if Luca stop to try after his first failure and did’t come back? He wouldn’t be the Masterchef champion. They have proved impossible is nothing. It’s seems to I’m possible than impossible.

When I thought about them and looked myself, well, if they could make it, I suposed to do the same thing too. About my preparation for TOEFL test, I almost gave up and think it was impossible for me to get the high score, that was an example case of my life, but beside it, there are so many hardness in this life. There is always a chance for win, it’s up to us wheter we choose to use the chance, even it’s ver small, or to close it.

Image

One thought on “Nothing impossible

  1. Pingback: The only way to discover limits is to go beyond them to the impossible!Inspire 99 | Inspire 99

Leave a Reply

