Where am I…

Where was I when The Lord was arrested?

Was I fleeing and hiding, because I was afraid…

Or actually, it was me wjho handed Him to the guards in exchange for money?

Where was I when The Lord was on trial?

Was I watching from a distant and denied if I knew Him, for treasuring my life…

Or I closed my eyes and washed my hands, followed the crowd asking for Him to be crucified…

Where was I when The Lord was hung on the cross?

Was I mocking Him like the others did it…

Or I was regreting my sin, since I was the sinner, but feel sorry for Him, the reighteous?

Where was I when He died on the cross?

Was I leaving His corpse behind…

Or I was willing to take a huge risk for asking for His body and burying Him?

Where am I standing right now?

Leave a Reply

