Three questions before you tell me some news…

A : Hi, buddy… I have some news for you…

B : Wait friend, before you tell me your news, let me ask you three questions first.

A : Emm, ok…

B : First, can you guarantee the news that you will tell me are true or they are just some people’s opinions?

A : I don’t know whether it’s true or not.

B : Ok, then the second one, are they good news? Do they bring any good?

A : I don’t think so…

B : The last one, do they have any business with me? I mean does the news you will tell me bring me any impact?

A : Emm, no…

B : Then I think I don’t need to listen the news that you bring if they don’t true, don’t bring any good, and have no business with me…

Leave a Reply

