saya tidak iri…

saya tidak iri kepada teman-teman saya meskipun setiap pulang sekolah mereka dijemput naik mobil sedangkan saya hanya dijemput oleh ayah saya naik sepeda, karena yang menjemput adalah ayah saya sendiri, bukan sopir… ‪#‎copiedfromateen‬

i’m not envy to my friends even every day after class ends they going home picked by luxurious cars, so different with me who always picked by my dad and his old bicycle, because it’s my dad who picks me, not a driver… #‎copiedfromateen‬

Leave a Reply

