When God answer the pray 8

God, please listen to me. I want to pray for my enemies. Do not forgive their sins o God, for they have done many wicked thing to me, while I have done nothing wrong to them… Please God, let them be overthrown before you, deal with them in the time of your anger…

My son, I know what you’ve done and what they’ve done. But should you pray for their calamity?

God, look at these people… You know what their plot. They are so wicked. They keep crimes in their heart. They hate me because I did the right things and want to make me vanish…

My son, you know that I teach you to love your enemies and pray for the people who persecute you…

I know God, but in the Old Testament, there is also a curse for the enemies, since You also curse the people who against You…

Dear, should I say that I am God? It’s right that I am God who curses the ones that against Me and do not keep my words, but I am God who loves my lost children and forgives them. That’s why I told you to love your enemies and pray for them who persecute you…

But God, it’s not make sense!!!

You know that I’m God who gives rain to both of the right people and the bad ones. I let sun rise for the people who love Me and they that hate Me.

I know God. But You know that they, the wicked people are not deserve receiving Your blessing!!!

Are you the god or I am, so you should decide who are deserve receiving My blessing and who aren’t? if you examine your heart, will you get your heart white and there no any sin?

But God, at least I did not do what they did to me and to You…

You did not what they did doesn’t mean you are more righteous than them. And while you pray to curse them show that you are same with them… And there’s still one point that you have to know. I punished my people with love. A father beats his son because he loves him and wants to teach him to be a good one. But you, look at yourself. You keep hatred in your heart and you beat your brothers with hatred.

You right for that point, I hate them who hate me…

Keep my command in your heart to love your enemies so you will get an eternal life…

Can I do it God?

You can and you should, because I have done it before and will keep do it… Think bout it how if you have two kids and they are hate each other and the older one ask you to kill the younger, how are your feeling?

Even your brother did a mistake and hurt you, will you not forgive him, since he is your brother? It’s same with you. All of the people in this world are my kids, and honestly I don’t want them hate each other…

But the reality is they did it to me…

I know son, I just ask you not to follow their deeds… what have they done to you, let Me who handle them. I will pay them fairly for I am God who don’t show favoritism…

Ok God, I’ll try to put them in Your hands, please help me to keep Your command, loving them who persecute me…

Leave a Reply

