Their story – stop bullying #1

My name’s Anna. I am 18 years old. I have a problem at school, not a big one. You know, when I walked pass my friends, they mocked me, they yelled to me, called me ‘slut’. I have a beautiful face, I don’t neglect it, and I did go out with some boys on the past. I don’t know where that wrong idea came from. Betty, my bestie, told me that some boys saw my walked with an old man. I just don’t get it. How could they think me a naughty girl. I just walked with my dad and they gossiped me. The boys even tried to seduce me, asked me to sleep with them, they even tried to offer some money. Of course I refused. But what did I get? They mocked me more. You know it was bothering me. I am not a prostitute. I am a nice girl, how can they do it to me… I don’t care anymore. Let them say what they want. Just for your information, I’m still virgin.

Screenshot_2015-06-06-13-15-12

Hi, my name’s Bob. I am 16 years old. I don’t have a friend. Why? Because I am poor. The kids in my class didn’t want to talk with me. Instead of call me by name, they called me ‘the poor boy’. My clothes aren’t as good as theirs. My shoes aren’t new too. I even use an old book, because the new one is too expensive. So what if I am poor and they are rich? Is it a problem? They are just lucky because their parents are rich and mine aren’t. But, should they bully me. They didn’t know what I did to make a living. They didn’t know that I had to work after school, until late night. I had to do it for helping my mom. I had three younger siblings and my dad was no longer alive. Ok, I admit I am poor. But I want to be a success man in the future.

Screenshot_2015-06-06-13-15-16

Clement, that’s my name, but they called me ‘gay boy’. I know it was my mistake when I confess to Jim, the basketball captain. I just didn’t suppose that he would punch me. You know I get punched by the boy I liked. It was very hurt. My nightmare was not over yet. Jim told his team about my confession and they started to bully me. I never thought Jim was capable doing it. Is it funny to laugh me? I just like him. I know it was wrong. First, I was wrong for liking a boy, and the second, he was Jim. You know, being a gay is not my dream. Liking a boy is not what I want. You hate me because I like boy, me too. I hate myself too. I think talking to somebody will help me. But it’s totally wrong. I should keep it for myself. Maybe my existence is a mistake too. I should not be here, in this universe…

Screenshot_2015-06-06-13-15-20

Leave a Reply

