When God answer the pray 11

God, where were You when I had a big problem? I looked for You but You were not here. You left me alone.

My son, I was here. I always be here with you, I never left you alone.

But You didn’t do anything. What was the different, whether You were be with me or not. Still, I had to face my own problem by myself. And it was because You did nothing.

So you blamed Me?

Yes. You told me that You would help me, always with me, but I couldn’t believe it was happened, You let me faced my problem alone. I was angry with You. You promised that You would walk before me, but…

I knew I shouldn’t do it, I shouldn’t angry with You… I just wanted to know why did You let me faced it alone. You were God, instead of doing something to help me, You doing nothing. I just couldn’t accept it.

My dearest son, there was a time I help You and there was another time I restrained Myself from helping you. But believe Me, I did it for your sake…

How could You say it was for me? If it was for me, You should help me God.

Remember when I was with Peter and my other disciples on the stormy night. We were on the boat and my disciples were so fear. At that time, I calmed the storm…

Yes I knew it. You did help Your disciples…

But there was another time when I had to let Stephen died because of his faith in Me. Yes, I could save him, but I didn’t do it.

Why?

I had My own plan. As a human being, you couldn’t understand it. But I didn’t ask you to understand Me. What did I ask you is you believed in Me. Just did it.

But God, how can I believe in you?

You know when you were kid, your parents did everything for you, they helped you eat, took a bath, even read bedtime story for you could sleep. But when you got older, you had to do all of them by yourself. Were your parents cruel so they let you did it and didn’t help you anymore? Of course not. They still loved you, but you had to do it by yourself. You had to get matured. They always be with you, watching you, but let themselves not helped you as long as they thought you could do everything by yourself.  But if you got some problems and you couldn’t handle it, still they were ready to help you solved it, right?

Yeah… but it was different… I should do it because I had to do it…

No, it was same. You had to grow in your faith too. And you had to learn believing in Me, even I didn’t help you at that moment…

I know it will be hard for you to accept it, but you have to do it. Think bout it first, My son…

… ok…

Leave a Reply

