When God answer the pray 14

March 7th

God, where are You?

God, answer me, please. Where are You now?

Ok, You don’t want to answer me, fine!

 

June 15th

God, are You really God?

I asked You for times but You kept silent. Answer me God!

If You exist, I challenge You to answer me!

I challenge You to show me who You are!

 

July 21st

You are not God, are You? You didn’t do anything. Or You are not able to?

I know You are not God…

Ok, You are nor God, so I have no business with You any longer…

 

October 24th

Hello My son. It has been for a while since the last time you spoke to Me…

Who are You?

I’m God…

Don’t be silly. You are not. I even don’t know if God exist… He never answered me…

Why I should answer you? Who are you that I must answer you or obey your command?

You are not God, but I am. I have no obligation to grant all your wishes. Instead, I can do anything as I am God. I have right to ignore you too, don’t I?

You are right, but…

And I have right to ignore all your challenges. I lose nothing even though you ignore Me…

You are right again…

As the creator, I have the right to do anything I want to my creations. It is same as you create something. For example, when you write something, you deserved to delete it whenever you were not pleased to the writing. So do I, I deserved to ignore my creations, or erase them whenever I was not pleased.

… I know it is… it is not about me, but it is about You. I’m sorry for disturbing You…

Do you understand now? Actually, I love the way you disturbed Me. I love you that why I always answered your questions, your complaints, your anger, but sometimes I have to make you grow. I have to discipline you too, so you can be mature.     

I realized it now God. Instead of You need me, it is me who need You… thanks for being my God, thanks for being patient to me…

Feel free to come to Me, My son. You know I love you so much. Yet, it doesn’t mean I tolerate any rebellion against Me.

I’ll keep it in my mind, God…

Leave a Reply

